Whats On


SOCIAL EVENTS 2021

Saturday 20th March, Leap Frog Mini Golf @ 10am

Saturday 17th April, Visit to Swan Valley @ 10am

Sunday 16th May, Progressive Dinner @ 11am

Friday 18th June, Quiz Night @ 7pm

Sunday 11th July, Great St John’s Bake Off @ 10am

Sunday 25th July, Great St John’s Craft Off @ 10am

Sunday 15th August, Car Rally Map Place to Find @ 1pm

Saturday 11th September, Country Walk with a Nature Guide & BBQ @ 10am

Saturday 16th October, Thank You Sundowner @ 4.30pm


IMPORTANT DATES IN 2021

Saturday 13th June, Annual Meeting of Parishioners @ 8:15 am

Saturday 30th October, Busy Bee @ 8am

SATURDAY 6th NOVEMBER, CHRISTMAS FAIR between 8 am – 12 pm


SPECIAL CHURCH SERVICES 2021

Friday 5th March, World Day of Prayer for Vanuatu @ 10am

Thursday 1st April, Maundy Thursday @ 7 pm

Friday 2nd April, Good Friday @ 9 am

Sunday 4th April, Easter Day @ 7.30 am & 9 am

Sunday 5th December Nine Lessons & Carols @ 7 pm

Friday 24th December Nativity Play @ 5 pm

Friday 24th December Midnight Mass @ 11 pm

Saturday 25th December Christmas Day @ 9 am


COMMUNITY DINNER 2021

Tuesday 30th November, FREE BBQ Night for Local Community between 5.30-7.pm

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: